Monday Meal Plan

Money Meal Plan3

So tomorrow is the day we order from our co-op and so I am putting together a list of things I need to order. I thought I might share our meal plan too. Exciting stuff right there.

So for our co-op order, it depends on our budget, but here is what I am hoping to order:

  • Coconut Sugar
  • Cashew Butter
  • Chia Seeds
  • Maybe some Kombucha.
  • Sunflower Oil

I am also going to try to get some kefir grains (maybe water kefir!) from our co-op leader.

So for our meal plan last week, I did a two week plan. However, I will just do this week since I didn’t post it last Monday.

Breakfasts

  • Soaked oatmeal or pancakes with fruit
  • Toast (with homemade bread- Recipe soon)
  • Yogurt and fruit
  • Eggs
  • Muffins
  • Tea, milk, or smoothies

Lunches

  • Pizza Quesadillas
  • Grilled Cheese
  • Eggs
  • Sandiwches
  • Left overs
  • Salad (cobb or taco)

Dinners

  • South of the Border omelets with home fries
  • Pulled pork and potato salad
  • Dutch Babies with fruit
  • Roast Chicken with baked potatoes
  • Chicken enchiladas with chips and guacamole 

I also wanted to share some time sensitive information with you! Tomorrow at 6pm EST there is a free live webcast (with speakers like Lysa TerKeurst and Sheila Walsh) through Women of Faith. Check it out! Sign up here.

june-webcast_header1

Leave a Reply

